Antibiotice



## The structure of the Management Board of Antibiotice SA

### 1. Iavor Ionut Sebastian, Legal counselor

**President of the Management Board and representative of the Ministry of Health** At the Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders (OGMS) of April 30, 2015 Mr. Iavor was elected as a member of the Management Board and then appointed as President by the members of the Management Board.

### 2. Nani Ioan, Economist

## Vice-President of the Board and General Director

At the OGMS on April 19, 2016, he was appointed as a member in the Management Board for four years. Mr. Nani was later appointed as Vice-President by the members of the Board.

## 3. Neagoe Adela-Petrinia, Physician

# Member of the Board and representative of the Ministry of Health

At the OGMS of March 20, 2014, she was appointed as a member in the Management Board for four years.

## 4. Stoian Nicolae, Economist

### Member of the Board and representative of SIF Oltenia

At the OGMS on April 19, 2016, he was appointed as a member in the Management Board for four years.

# 5. Calitoiu Elena, Engineer

### Member of the Board and representative of SIF the Oltenia

Ms. Calițoiu was elected as a member in the Management Board during the Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders on April 19, 2016, for a period of four years.

### **Advisory committees**

- > the Audit Committee: Mr. Ionut Sebastian Iavor, Mr. Nicolae Stoian si Ms. Elena Calitoiu;
- > the Nomination and Remuneration Committee: Ms. Adela Neagoe and Ms. Elena Calitoiu
- ▶ the Trade Policies Committee: Mr. Ionut Sebastian Iavor and Mr. Nicolae Stoian.

Valea Lupului nr. 1 Iași 707410, România T +40 232 209 000 T +40 372 065 000 F +40 232 209 633 www.antibiotice.ro J22/285/1991 CUI RO 1973096 IBAN: RO 04 BACX 0000 0030 1067 8000